Plus de vingt ans d’expérience en tant que guide à Helsinki, guide-interprète dans toute la Finlande et accompagnatrice dans les pays voisins (programmes touristiques et professionnels de plusieurs domaines).Os ofresco diferentes visitas de Helsinki y alrededores de forma clasica o a sus deseos caminando en el centro o con autobus en la zona mas amplia.The rest of 5 million finns have probably access to a summer cottage.

finland dating hotmail com yahoo com finland 2016-53

Bienvenidos a conocer mi tierra bonita, a oir de su historia y de su vida de cada dia!

Did you know that 500 000 finns own a summer cottage?

During a walking tour you will be shown details of the city which you may otherwise miss.

Walking through the streets of Helsinki gives you a feeling of being at one with the locals.

Visitas a Suomenlinna, la famosa fortaleza insular de la lista del Patrimonio Mundial de la Humanidad de la Unesco.

Visitas a Porvoo, a una de las mas romanticas ciudades de Finlandia, la segunda mas vieja, llena de casas antiguas de madera, a solo 50 km y menos de una hora por autopista desde Helsinki.The Conference Committee deals with the Crossroads conference and the Summer Institute: identifying sites, negotiating agreements, working with the local programming committee to develop the conference, and administering the assistance scheme for individual ACS members who need support for their participation.Members: Stephen Chan (coordinator), Catherine Driscoll, Susanna Paasonen, Fan Yang, Kris Rutten, Laura Antola.Chair and representing Asia: Stephen Chan, chingkiu[at](Hong Kong), 2016-2022 Vice-Chair and representing Australia and New Zealand: Catherine Driscoll, catherine.driscoll[at]au (Australia), 2016-2022 Treasurer: Susanna Paasonen, suspaa[at](Finland) Organizational Secretary: Helene Strauss, Strauss [email protected] ZA (South Africa) Administrative Secretary: Laura Antola, info[at](Finland) Representing Africa: Boulou Ebanda de B’beri, bdebberi[at](Cameroon/Canada), 2016-2022 Osée Kamga, okamga[at](Côte d’Ivoire), 2016-2020 Helene Strauss, Strauss HJ[at]za (South Africa), 2016-2022 Representing Asia: Layla Habib Al Bloushi, Layla[at](United Arab Emirates), 2016-2020 Sumit Narula, suminarula[at](India), 2016-2020 Aljosa Puzar, aljosa.puzar[at](South Korea), 2016-2022 Representing Europe: Janneke Adema, ademaj[at]uni.uk (UK), 2016-2020 Ana Cristina Mendes, anafmendes[at](Portugal), 2016-2020 Kris Rutten, Kris.Rutten[at](Belgium), 2016-2022 Rainer Winter, rainer.winter[at](Austria), 2016-2022 Representing Latin America and the Spanish-speaking Caribbean: Marta Cabrera, marta.cabrera[at]co (Colombia), 2016-2020 Ahtziri Molina, ahtziri[at](Mexico), 2016-2022 Rebeca Padilla, rebecapadilla.uaa[at](Mexico), 2016-2020 Rosario Radakovich, rosario_radakovich[at](Uruguay), 2016-2022 Representing North America and the English- and French-speaking Caribbean: Mark Hayward, hayward.mark[at](Canada), 2016-2020 Matt Jordan, mfj3[at](US), 2016-2022 Sonjah Stanley Niaah, culturedoctor[at](Jamaica), 2016-2020 Fan Yang, fanyang[at](US), 2016-2022 Representing Australia/New Zealand: Rob Cover, rob.cover[at]au (Australia), 2016-2020 The Committees Executive Committee is formed by the Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer and two Secretaries together, taking care of association’s daily routines. Members: Catherine Driscoll, Susanna Paasonen, Helene Strauss, Laura Antola.My summerhouse is an hours´s drive from the center of Helsinki.